The Itch

I

really like trekking in the jungle trying to make sure i don’t get lost.  Hack I almost like all those strange silent noise that goes on a night.

The only thing I don’t miss is the bitt
ing insects. This morning I woke up with red patches and bumps on my legs,  arm and face. I looked like a dog with fleas trying to stop the itching. Oh, did I mention I’m in a small town now.

I forgot to mention there are no yarrow or stuff that I am use to gathering or collecting in the woods back in the USA. I just might break down and buy something.

Do anyone of you out there know what can do or make to stop the burn and itch quickly? I am in the Albay area of the Philippines now.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

